T-14 days

Life changing... I promise

I’m so excited.

The Smarter CPAs Review Supplement will be released in 14 days. I’ve been working on this since last year.

100s of hours of attention to detail have gone into making this course.

I used everything I loved and hated about my CPA exam process to make the best CPA exam supplement on the market.

It’s exactly what would have made my life 100 times easier when I was taking the exams.

And that’s how I know you’ll love it.

It’s focused on reducing stress and confusion about the exam.

It will make your life less stressful. It will put you so much closer to becoming a CPA than spending another 60 hours in your main review course.

But a picture is worth a thousand words, so….take a look.

It’s got amazing material that you won’t see in your main review course.

It’s awesome. And you are going to love it!

Tons of you have been put on the 10% discount list! I can’t wait for you guys to get access!

If you’re still not on the list just respond '“awesome” to this email and I’ll add your name.

Happy studying!