Top 3 reasons

also thank you so much

I’ll keep it short and sweet today.

(but if you want it even shorter, head to smartercpasreviews.com to check out the new review.)

Top 3 ways the SmarterCPAs supplement will help you. (It’s officially out today)

  1. Stress reducer- A high-quality study planner changes everything you do when it comes to the CPA Exam. The control and ability to manage your studies will take away about 90% of the stress and confusion the CPA Exam brings.

  2. Fresh content- This supplement has the highest quality MCQs. And you won’t see them in your other review course. Fresh content is vital. It shows you that you haven’t just memorized the right answers and you actually know what you’re doing.

  3. Guidance- The resources available in the supplement to guide you are invaluable. You don’t have to take it all on by yourself. I’m here to help.

I won’t go on (even though I could).

If you want to get a tool that provides all these benefits and more I’d love to see you in the course.

And as a subscriber, I am happy to offer you 15% off for your support and loyalty. I truly appreciate it. Just go to smartercpasreviews.com to join. (It will show you paying full price but after you join I’ll apply the discount for you so you get 15% off)

If you have any questions or concerns check out the FAQs on the homepage or respond to this email.

Happy studying everyone, you got this!

-Joey

PS: Thank you all again for your support. You guys are the best.